Peter Banks to feature on new Mabel Greer’s Toyshop release

The forefathers of Progressive Rock giants Yes, Mabel Greer’s Toyshop are to release a new album The Secret on 8 December.

The album features former Yes and Flash guitarist Peter Banks who sadly died in March 2013. Mabel Greer’s Toyshop guitarist and vocalist, Clive Bayley has written a new song around guitar parts recorded by Peter in 1968. This song is a tribute to Banks and Chris Squire who both joined the band in September 1967.

Continue reading “Peter Banks to feature on new Mabel Greer’s Toyshop release”