Son Of Man: New album – State Of Dystopia set for March release

SON-OF-MANState of Dystopia the new album by Son of Man is set for release on March 27, 2020. The album is the long awaited follow up to the band’s acclaimed self-titled debut album issued in 2016.

Hailing from the heartlands of Welsh rock, Son of Man features members drawn from legendary Welsh bands, namely George Jones (Son of Micky Jones) (Guitars & Vocals), Bob Richards (Drums & Vocals), Glenn Quinn (Guitars, Bass & Vocals) Richie Galloni (Lead Vocals) and Marco James (Keyboards & Vocals). They have earned much acclaim for their powerful live concerts and now this established classic rock band bring you their second album – State of Dystopia.


A State of Dystopia is defined as an imagined state or society in which there is great suffering or injustice. Typically, one that is totalitarian or post-apocalyptic.
The album is an eclectic mix of original tracks laced with the themes of life and love, war, peace and hope. The band’s trademark guitar sound and melodic harmonies is present, along with a powerful rhythm section, tempered with tides of keyboards and one of the greatest voices in rock today. State of Dystopia is a fine rock album for our times.

Track list:

1. Conscience
2. Feeding Time
3. Bring Out the Best in Me
4. When it Falls Apart
5. Auto Devotion
6. One With the Voice
7. Reign of Yesterday
8. What the Man Said
9. March With the Drum
10. New Beginning
11. Too Many Questions

State of Dystopia will be released by Esoteric Antenna on March 27 and is available to order here: